Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Antonio, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:30pm
Hispanic / Latin, Other
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from law school
Rather not say
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in New Orleans (for college) and Edinburgh, Scotland (for grad school), so I love crawfish, blood pudding, and historical cities; but then I went to law school in Indiana, which killed the fun of being in school.

I'm still a closet artist who tells others it's only a hobby, which amounts to messing around with my 16mm camera and keeping a visual diary. I prefer mom and pop restaurants and dive bars. I'm also an amateur enthusiast of most things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do probate law and estate planning, but that's only out of practical necessity.
I've reconnected with some old artist friends, so I'm back to creative endeavors in my free-time. I also travel quite a bit now that I have the means to.

Besides that, I spend my free-time reading, listening to film scores, playing my guitar, watching new obscure and/or foreign films, and looking for new places to hike. I'm basically a fan of self-study.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being goth on the inside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strange humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Scientific Realism and the Plasticity of Mind; Justice in Robes; American Evasion of Philosophy; Name of the Rose; The Wanting Seed; most things by Cicero, Holderlin, and Kierkegaard.

Movies: Paris, Texas; Mod Fuck Explosion; Scenes from a Marriage; Double Life of Veronique; Road Warrior; Mrs. Doubtfire; The Sure Thing; High Fidelity; The New World; Tree of Life; The Craft.

Music: Max Richter; Eluvium; Jon Brion; Lambchop; Hilary Hahn; John Prine; The Smiths; Dinosaur Jr.; Netsky; Iron and Wine; High Contrast; Boards of Canada; Prefuse 73; Third Eye Blind; Bone Thugs in Harmony; Lil Wayne's Carter II.

TV: Community; Curb Your Enthusiasm; My So Called Life; Adventures of Pete and Pete; Clarissa Explains it All

Food: Indian; Thai; Creole
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
forgotten books for free on Google books; hot tea; randomness; good company; toast; and my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finishing my film projects; whether I really miss school or already romanticize it; what new random place to visit.

I wish geocities was still around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at a show, dinner, or party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want somebody to go out with now and then.