Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lcf517

33 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a loyal friend, daughter and sister. A quick wit. Open, honest, empathic and positive. A bit blunt. Logical and energetic. I am open to new ideas, people and experiences - why not?

I love food and wine/craft beer, especially when paired with an interesting man with a good heart. It's a plus if you can make me laugh and can teach me a few new things!

I don't know about you, but I find it very difficult to illustrate who I am through a profile! You might want to check out my questions. I ad libbed a bit. Or, I'm happy to meet and we can take it from there...
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great career for which I am very grateful. I have been with the same company for 12 years! I always say "they've never given me a reason to leave" so I haven't. But, yowza, sometimes I can't even believe it's been that long!

I try to spend as much time as I can with my two 6-year-old pups. When I'm not, I'm usually with a friend or two having fun in this great city. I also love to travel. I'm hoping to visit every major wine country in the world someday. I've got 5 down but plenty more to go! I've decided I'm grounded for a bit. We'll see how long that lasts...Germany may be next!
I’m really good at
Picking out a bottle of wine
Personal finance
Planning a fabulous trip
Holding my own in a conversation
Accomplishing what I set out to do
Throwing a party
Decorating a home
Showing up when people need someone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Beach Music, Time Traveler's Wife, Kite Runner, The Hunger Games series, Sarah's Key, A Tale of Two Cities.

Favorite Movies/Shows: I don't watch many movies but I've gotten into some TV recently. Girls, Breaking Bad, Homeland are a few goodies.

Music: Singer/Songwriter - Ingrid Michaelson, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Missy Higgins, etc, etc. I love to sing and they enable me to do so :-)

Food: Almost anything or anywhere - I love to go out to eat!
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
My dogs - does that count as two?
My computer
My CTA pass
Apparently I can make do with 5 things....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This used to say "Where I'm supposed to go next and how best to get there..." because I had not owned a car since 2010. BUT! I just bought a new car on NYE so that problem is solved! Now what am I going to think about?! ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say. Lately they've been pretty low key... Usually dinner with a friend. I'm loving my chill Saturday mornings, so waking up feeling great is more important to me these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a strong aversion to pigeons - even though I'm a HUGE animal lover!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're good people :-)

You are comfortable with yourself and happy with your life.