Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lchock92

22 Fergus Falls, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Minnesota. I work as a cna and I have been doing so for a few years now. Love my job. Going to school to become a microbiologists! And some day a nurse. I have three brothers and a niece on the way. Love spending time with my friends when I get the chance. :) I love being out doors during the summer time and sometimes in the winter as long as its not below zero like it usually is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school and planning to start my career soon!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I get told my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ha books that are my favorite would have to be the "hush, hush" series love them! movies I cant name a favorite one cause its always changing. music, ha that's my life. I'm not too picky about what I listen to. depends on my mood most of the time. Food that again I'm not picky pasta is delicious and one of my favorite foods and I'm willing to try different kinds of food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't live without are: my friends and family, music, my job, talking, car and movies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my future will be like and how everything will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I could be either working or hanging out with friends or just sitting at home watching movies. all depends on my plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a person to admit my private feelings until I get to know a person.so posting what a private thing for me would make it not private anymore. so let me get to know you first and we will see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me or have any qquestions just go ahead and ask away!