Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lcmuskie11

25 F Irondequoit, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the worst at explaining myself in a few words. If you want to know something, I'm an open book :) *Please pay no attention to my questions.... they are sooooooo outdated. I am trying to update them*

I've lived in New York for less than 2 years, moved to Rochester from Waterloo for a new job. Recently transitioning and looking for friends and maybe something more. I'm shy at first but very bubbly and outgoing when I come out of my shell. I am very family oriented and am told that I act a little older than my actual age, but I definitely know how to have a good time.

Anything else you want to know, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working my way from the bottom to the top, right now I work a lot, I'm always on call, but not too busy for life :) I spend a lot of time with my family and I like to go out with the girls every now and then. But as always, I live life one day at a time!
I’m really good at
.....pep talks. Whatever the issue is, I can lend a good ear and give a different side of opinion that can help in one way or another. (Or so I'm told)
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality. Physically, I'm not the world's slimmest person, but I have a great heart and a great personality that shines above everything else. Just talk to me, you'll see :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Grisham, Stephen King, Leo Tolstoy, John Stienbeck, F. Scott Fitzgerald, and a lot of the modern mainstream novels and saga's, Nicholas Sparks, The Hunger Games, 50 Shades, and yes, Twilight.

TV Shows: Most of ABC's primetime line-up, Glee, American Horror Story and MSNBC's Lock Up.

Movies: Way too many to list, but Armageddon is by far my favorite.

Music: most adult comtemporary music, Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, OneRepublic, Maroon 5, Andy Grammar, Eminem, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Script.

Food: Food is great. I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Bella (my pup)
3. cell phone
4. a job.
5. my voice.
6. Microsoft Word
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. I think about life 5, 10, 30 years from now. I think about friends, family, the hatred of the world, the struggle in peace of humanity, the beauty of the world, my Lord, my job..... mostly, I think and dream of love.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work.... it's usually out on the town or dinner with the girls :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a serious love/hate relationship with Lipton Citrus Green Tea.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If something sparked your interest.... I hope to hear something when I see my page is visited!