Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lcr1224

29 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like smart people, but I also appreciate dumb jokes. I'm from Ohio, and all about the Midwest and everything that entails; football, friendliness, sarcasm, etc. But I also want to see the world, and am always plotting my next adventure.

I take sports seriously- but I'm also an Indians fan- so I obviously can't take it too seriously! I'm pretty easy going and am just as happy hanging at a bar as I am hanging on a hike. as a side gig i'm a spin instructor so i log quality time in gyms, but would pick riding outside- or anything active outside over the gym on any nice day! I've had like 3 tennis lessons and gone snowboarding once, so now I'm trying up decide which direction to go for my inevitable pro athlete career.

I like animals and kids for pretty much the same reason: they're wildly entertaining. I don't like Kim kardashian or pandas for the same reason: they get by purely on their looks and nothing else. This last paragraph actually sums me up about perfectly.
What I’m doing with my life
i work for a sustainable economic development firm, working on everything from aquaculture, to solar panels to veterans issues and senior housing. I dig it, however, because our projects are all over, i do leave town fairly regularly - although never for very long.
I’m really good at
trash talking, keeping a joke alive indefinitely, repping the midwest, wordplay, hating on pandas, keeping USPS in business.
The first things people usually notice about me
a fedex guy recently told me that on the phone i sound a lot taller than i am in person. whatever that means...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:many- but a people's history of the united states and anything by david seders tops the list.

shows: i dig live shows- concerts, theater, stand up, etc. and on more than one occasion i've convinced someone to try some random show with the reasoning "it will either be awesome or it will be so terrible we'll be entertained." this is how i ended up at Carmen San Diego- the Musical...

music: this list is too long to put here, and frankly i'm game to try any type. but i love new jams, so if you have a suggestion- please share!

movies: i really like movies, but I haven't seen most. Working on it.

TV: the wire, west wing, 30 rock, the office, law and order.
along with my theme of being behind the curve in movies, i am always late to the game with tv shows. this has far more to do with my unwillingness to wait months between seasons, than anything else. but it does lead to me getting really into shows long after the rest of the world has already lost interest. for instance i just 'discovered' mad men, and now i'm just going around predicting that this show will really take off... seriously, guys, i think it's going places.
The six things I could never do without
1. my dog
2. music
3. my family
4. running shoes
5. my friends
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sports? my dog, maybe? i mean really what i'll spend time thinking about ranges from ancient western european history to narwhales to development economics. i'm perpetually curious about things, and the only reason i have a smartphone is so i can google things whenever i want.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the week. i could be out at a bar with friends, or home making dinner and watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're interested in getting to know me, or think we have something in common- i'd love to hear from you.

bonus points if you can make it rhyme