Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ld10036

44 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a Native New Yorker with an extremely broad variety of interests..... From Bowling to Ballet. I have wonderful friends from all walks of life and never waste time and energy judging people.
I live in a beautiful New york apartment and own my business, but havent shared myself romantically with someone else for years. I lived in my career for quite a long time and have decided that its time to open my heart to the idea that I can find "that someone" again.
I believe the greatest respect you can give someone...anyone... is to be totally real with, and open to, them.
People often ask me why Im not in a relationship now after years in and out of some wonderful ones) and I just smile. I knew Id be back in the mix... when I was ready...like I am now.
What I’m doing with my life
I created a design company 8 years ago after my last serious relationship ended. I was determined to stop dreaming and start doing; It worked and I became respected for what I do.
I work alot, but its a beautiful thing and all in my life enjoy watching the process.
Now I want to share it with someone else in my life.
I’m really good at
Being joyful and having a laugh... I wake up that way..... Go to bed that way.... I don't know why. It's how I am, I guess.
I am a homebody and love my place. I am a great cook, and love nothing more than staying in with a special person and a good DVD.
I am a creative being and anyone in my life should understand the importance of that in my life and career. This doesnt mean I'm a 'flake' or eccentric. On the contrary, I don't take my work home with me, as I want to have a healthy life totally outside of my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes and my smile.... ( well... My chest as well, but...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book; Love is letting go of Fear
Favorite Film; Cinema Paradiso
Favorite Show; Not a T.V.-aholic, but I love dumb shows...South Park..A Haunting, etc....
The six things I could never do without
My Mama
My Wonderful Friends
My Sketch Pad
and
My Levis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1/How to grow my company...
2/Who I will share my life with....
3/What my assistant is doing....
4/If Angelina Jolie will adopt another Baby......
On a typical Friday night I am
Entertaining my various friends at my Work place with a weekend cocktail party.... We have quite a good time!
Then we usually go out to dinner together. I love being spontaneous.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Life won't seem complete without a partner and children in my own life.... I want to share myself with my own family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You got this far...and are still amused!