Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ldf1234

52 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the Houston area my whole life, never been married, and do not have any children. I am funny, witty, optimistic, romantic, easy-going, compassionate, independent, open-minded, and non-judgmental. I live a simple life, enjoy time with friends, as well as time being at home. I like to read, watch movies, watch sports, be outside, and experience new things.

I have a big heart and a lot of love to give and want to share it with someone special. I am a touchy-feely type person.

I like to read books that make me think and help me to be a better person. I believe in the afterlife, reincarnation, and paranormal.

As a side note, I am NOT looking for someone who is young enough to be my son or old enough to be my father. I am not attracted to African-American men.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take each day as it comes and roll with the flow. I work and spend time with my friends. I'm getting a little bored and would like to find someone to help me spice things up and try new things (What things? Not sure).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, supporting, kissing, and being romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all genres of books, movies, and TV shows. I especially love music. I don't particularly care for westerns or war movies though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, health, home, car, and job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to be a better person, and how I can make a difference. I also wonder why most of the men on this site do not like hip hop/rap music or horror movies?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends having dinner, drinks, great conversation, maybe playing games or swimming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at this time. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you may be a good match and like what you've read.

I am looking for a man that is kind, loving, honest, open-minded, non-judgmental, who likes spending time apart as well as together. Trust, HONESTY, and quality time are very important to me.

Please don't contact me if you lie to get through life, young enough to be my son, or old enough to be my father.