Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ldh1221

26 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a great part of Atlanta, where I can walk to Piedmont Park and the Beltline when I'm not working. I love being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to college here in ATL and working in entertainment PR/marketing since then. I see lots of movies. I'm trying to figure out my next steps career wise, but I've always been into the arts i.e. visiting museums, dance, theater, film, etc., and I hope to stay within that realm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing! I am a trained dancer and stopped at the end of college because of my work schedule, but still take some classes. And breaking it down on the dance floor...hah.

I'm also good at being nice! I like nice people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I work in the movie biz, so there's many! Some of my favorites include Office Space, Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, Catch Me If You Can, Amelie, Clueless, Inception, Forrest Gump, Drive...and most recently The Spectacular Now, This Is The End, and Short Term 12.

My fave show right now is The Walking Dead, but also love Mad Men, Homeland, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Orange is the New Black, Project Runway, Lost.

I love all types of music, except maybe country and hard metal. You can find me singing along in my car.

I don't eat red meat, but I like all types of food...Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Indian. Some of my favorite restaurants are La Fonda, Serpas, and Taqueria del Sol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Creativity
Sriracha
Mac and cheese
Nail polish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life! And getting a pet, although I'm holding out since I'm too on the go to fairly take care of one right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar in Edgewood, Ponce, or in VaHi. I also like to stay in and watch movies with some wine and cheeeese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a nice guy.