ldms1965
50 Federal Way, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ldms1965
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi thanks for visiting my profile. I am a proud mom of a 14 yo son and a 22yo daughter. My son lives with me most of the time. I work in the field of education. I enjoy cooking and baking, spending time with my kids, fine dinning and good wine, entertaining friends, long walks on the beach, and dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of my time is spent raising my son and working. I volunteer for a camp for children with cancer, which is a pasion of mine and a big part of my life.
I’m really good at
Baking, Cooking, teaching...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: currently reading Girl with the Dragon Tatoo and The Power of Intention.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Places in the heart, Pride and Predudious
Music: Depeche Mode, Sara Bareillies, Elvis... I like a variety of music, but not much into hip hop or rap.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, H20, Hot and cold running H20, My children, Friends and family, Good food and wine... In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make a positive impact in the lives of my students.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my son or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How do they come up with the match, friend enemy ratio on this sight when I have not filled out much of my profile...
I value my privacy so I don't share private issues with the public.
More