Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ldordai

26 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Luke. Salt lake city transplant, looking for friends and possibly more to show me the city and explore the surrounding mountains! For me, life is about new experiences. I'll try anything once, and if I like it, it will most definitely be a repeat occurrence. I believe that intelligence is sexy, and internet slang has gotten way too out of hand.

I love the comforts of home, but have also been known to disappear for days at a time with a backpack and my rock climbing shoes. I'm not a huge fan of the cities, and prefer to spend my time surrounded by trees, snow, sun, and other natural things.

I appreciate cynical and sarcastic humor. I can be quiet and reflective, and have yet to strike someone in anger. I guess I would call myself an adrenaline junkie?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love fixing things, whether it be saving a life or making a bicycle hum like it just rolled off the assembly line. Thankfully, I get to do both by working as a mechanic and a volunteer EMT.

I hope to hone my life saving capabilities with a career out in the wild west picking distressed travelers out of the wilderness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This section is being renamed: "I like to..."

I like to ski. A lot.

I like to ride my bicycle.

I love to climb rocks.

Music is essential in my life, and my trusted 6-string guitar named "burple" is never far from my side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I smell nice. I've also had friends say I seem European at first glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good gripping thriller read, currently I have "No Shortcuts to the Top" by Ed Viesturs sitting on my bedside table. Sometimes it's pleasant to immerse yourself in a novel before passing out at night.
My thriller passion continues in the movie front, with movies such as The Dark Knight and V for Vendetta taking high honors, but I like a good funny movie every now and again.
With music, I consider my taste to be somewhat eclectic. Right now I have Oscar Peterson playing on iTunes, and it looks like the next three songs on shuffle are by Gramatik, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Led Zeppelin (respectively.)
I love any and all food. Except Indian food. Don't know why, just don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Thunderstorms
2: Climbing Shoes
3: Food
4: Friends
5: Laughter
6: Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer the dim warmth of an Irish pub to the stainless steel of a dance club, and would rather be drinking out of a pint glass than a shot glass.
That being said, there are also Friday nights where there's nothing better than putting on the big sweatpants and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet nerd. I build (and fix) my own computers and I play video games from time to time.

I do have some a tattoo. It's on my back, and yes I have plans for more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hear thunder and scream in delight and not fear

You laugh out loud at this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GTfq2m-SnY

You're not looking to go out and get hammered all the time at bars

You're not looking for a one night stand. Seriously, I outgrew that crap in college.

or you read anything on here that piques your interest!