Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ldubalicious

26 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a navy brat, got to live around the world but was born in MD, went to college in North Carolina and ended up back in DC as a sort of grown up.

I really like food and I really like music. I play the piano. Eating and making/or listening to music are easily my favorite activities. I also really like traveling, especially when I can eat really delicious foreign food and listen to really good foreign music.

Also, I will always and forever find "that's what she said" jokes hilarious, so if you find that immature you should probably keep it moving AND reassess your sense of humor. Other things that make me laugh (because laughing is important): most inappropriate jokes, rowdy games of telephone pictionary, the Office, awkward coworkers who remind me of Office characters, Liz Lemon, the "shit white girls say to black girls video," sarcasm, Family Guy, the list goes on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a nonprofit where I spend my days expanding economic opportunity for all Americans. But really, I manage a couple programs that deal with affordable home ownership and entrepreneurship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano-ing, consuming large amounts of cupcakes and other sweet foods, and being super awkward especially when trying my hardest to be completely normal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair? Idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Lauryn Hill, D'Angelo, India Arie, John Legend, Floetry, Erykah Badu, Adele, Elle Varner
Books: Hunger Games
Movies: The Ladies' Man
Shows: Misfits, 30 Rock, Modern Family
Food: EVERYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
E.L. Fudge cookies, chapstick, cupcakes, all other kinds of cookies, Thai food and Lauryn Hill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll come back to this when I can think of something witty to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and your coolness has been confirmed by someone other than you. Kidding. If you feel like messaging me and have something useful to say.