Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:50pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a navy brat, got to live around the world but was born in MD, went to college in North Carolina and ended up back in DC as a sort of grown up.

I really like food and I really like music. I play the piano. Eating and making/or listening to music are easily my favorite activities. I also really like traveling, especially when I can eat really delicious food and listen to really good music while doing so. I care about social and economic justice and I generally try to surround myself with people who feel the same way; bonus points if you actually spend your days trying to bring a little more justice to the world.

Here's a list of things that make me laugh, because laughing is important, and if you also find these things funny we might possibly get along: "that's what he/she/they said" jokes, most inappropriate jokes, rowdy games of telephone pictionary, the Office, awkward coworkers who remind me of Office characters, Liz Lemon, the "shit white girls say to black girls video," sarcasm, Louie CK, the list goes on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a nonprofit where I spend my days expanding economic opportunity for all Americans. But really, I manage a couple programs that deal with affordable home ownership and entrepreneurship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano-ing, consuming large amounts of cupcakes and other sweet foods, and being super awkward especially when trying my hardest to be completely normal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Lauryn Hill, D'Angelo, India Arie, John Legend, Floetry, Erykah Badu, Adele, Elle Varner
Books: Mixture of childish books like Hunger Games and really dense nonfiction like The Divide
Movies: The Ladies' Man
Shows: Misfits, 30 Rock, Modern Family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
E.L. Fudge cookies, chapstick, cupcakes, all other kinds of cookies, Thai food and Lauryn Hill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll come back to this when I can think of something witty to say.