Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

le052383

31 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a California native of Asian descent who has lived in the Bay Area for most of my life.

I am best described as an inquisitive individual who is witty, thoughtful, kind, and open minded when it comes to different views on things.
have a degree in Psychology and Computer Information Systems.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am working in finance at an office furniture installation company. Being a person who thrives to improve myself each day, I attend meetings at a local Toastmasters club.
I’m really good at
Making others smile and laugh without doing it intentionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
My physical appearance - people assume that I am younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to find myself enjoying complex and long movies - anthologies like "Lord of the Rings", "Indiana Jones", and "Batman" (the recent Christopher Nolan versions.)

As for Television, I love the Simpsons and cannot get enough of the UK version of Life on Mars. I guess I love the twist and turns in the latter and humor in the former. I also enjoy watching Law and Order S.V.U. I am currently into the Doctor Who series (both classic and modern), as well as the BBC's Sherlock. Lately, I find myself watching comedies like the U.S. version of the Office and Parks and Recreations.

I enjoy lot of different genres of music. I find myself listening to songs during the 70s' and 80s' from bands/artist like Queen and David Bowie. I enjoy songs by Sheryl Crow, Sara Bareilles, and a little bit of Norah Jones.
The six things I could never do without
The ability to go on the internet - my curiosity of how things work

Something to write on

My cell phone's clock or something to tell time

My dogs

My closet friends

My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life goals and fun things to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, hanging out at coffee shops, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fascination of collecting action figures. I know it is a bit geeky, but who isn't?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Someone who loves to smile and laugh; I am a sucker when it comes to girls with big smiles.