Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Mid Levels, Hong Kong

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
A little extra
Trying to quit
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This should never been filled out by myself but other people I guess ... I'll try anyway.

Dreamy, idealistic, some might say a bit crazy, allway enjoying to try new stuff ...

I just moved in HK and looking to meet new people. I am quit easy going and enjoy lots of things. From a Jazz concert to a punk club.

The things that I need to have fun : someone who has humor who likes to laugh and who make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
BI consultant (asking me what it mean is an acceptable question)

When I'm not at work I'll try to spend most of my time reading watching movies/series, going out. I always try to find new activities to enjoy.
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing games (board games, card games video games....), going out, cheering up people, listening, debating, exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hummm well me... Then hummmm I don't know my smile. My eyes ... that is if they stand in front of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of books recently huge fan of Peter F Hamilton books.
But quote few others :
L'alchimiste, le meilleurs des mondes, the satanic verses, the lord of the ring, the dune saga...

Shows : The west wing definitely the best show ever !
But I am also currently watching : game of thrones, dexter, supernatural, fringe, once upon a time, the big bang theory....

Music all (more of less) really I enjoy lisening all kind of music, a good classic like mozart, or some good old dirty punk, or some electro dubstep. After that it depend where, I don't think I'll enjoy some classical music on a night club dancefloor for example :-p

Food all, and looking forward to discover knew thing.
The six things I could never do without
Music, book, friends, walking, food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, science and how to conquer the world :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Is there such a thing as a typical friday night?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an idea of someting new to do...

You want to have a drink.

You want to chat...