Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

le_canuck

25 M Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly there isn't too much to say. I'm an army brat and as such has moved and travelled all over the world, so I have a few interesting stories to tell, but not too many. I like movies and have gone to Toronto for the Film Festival, loving every minute of it. Aside from that, I'm pretty much just your average student, living life as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love that I'm on an internet dating site and one of the questions it asks me is "What are you doing with your life?" haha. In all seriousness, I'm enrolled in university for the time being and really just trying to answer that very question.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. And, randomly enough, coming up with mnemonic devices. I swear, sometimes I feel my friends only keep me around to help them study or laugh.

I'm pretty good at nosing/tasting scotch. It's a weird hobby of mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any B-Movie, Blade Runner, Donnie Darko, Evil Dead, and many more
TV: Lost, Community, Mad Men, Arrested Development, The Practice, Dexter, Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica (Yep, super nerd). Currently obsessed with The Good Wife.
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Great Gatsby, Dune, Chuck Palahniuk, A Song of Ice and Fire, Ender's Game
Music: Nine Inch Nails, Joy Division, New Order, Fanfarlo, Noah and the Whale, Jukebox the Ghost, Queens of the Stone Age, Saul Williams, pretty much any New Wave music. I'm an 80's kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cellphone, so I could keep in touch with friends.
A steady supply of movies
My Nintendo DS because, yes, I'm a nerd
Music
My Steam account
The internet. Dear God, the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A plethora of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Settlers of Catan or some other board game with friends before going out to the bar for a good time sitting around and chatting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather self-conscious and am much more comfortable being a wallflower than the center of attention.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you should. I'm a pretty easy-going guy who doesn't mind talking to people, although I'm shy as the dickens.