Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leaf_in_the_wind

29 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Denver from the east coast after successful completion of my masters program in school counseling. I am an easy going person whom enjoys snowboarding, hiking, live music, movies, reading, and sand volleyball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Denver from the east coast after completing my masters program in School Counseling. Currently I work for a non-profit company in a group home for children with developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, listening, helping others, being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my easy going nature and a sense of calmness that is easy to open up to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones series, Hunger Games series, Dune
Movies: Hunger Games, Braveheart, Legends of the Fall, Godfather Part I, For Love of the Game
Shows: Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Vikings, Big Bang Theory, DaVinici's Demons
Music: Country (but I'll listen to just about anything)
Food: American, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
* internet
* my car
* my pool cues
* cell phone
* oxygen
* water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what tomorrow might bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relaxing with a movie or a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a poem published on the first page in a book of poetry and that I enjoy country line dancing and 2-stepping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me.