Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leafs_xo

26 Guelph, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel its important (as hockey is a HUGE passion of mine) to get one thing out of the way right off the bat...if your favourite hockey team is the canadiens, there is a fairly good chance that we just won't get along. Okay, okay, i'm obviously kidding...but you'll need to work a little harder to impress me, because clearly good taste isn't one of your strongest qualities. ;)

So, what do I do when its not maple leafs hockey related? You'll probably find me on the baseball field, as I play 3 times a week, or on a beach volleyball court. I think its safe to say that sports take up a large chunk of my life. I've just moved into My own apartment, so decorating and home depot trips are high up on my list too.

If my friends were to describe me I think they would say that I am extremely affectionate, thoughtful, very observant, competetive, easy going, an optimist, extremely trusting and loyal, give more than I ask for, and a bit of a smart ass. Dont worry...I have faults too-We all do. That's more of third date material, though, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a personal support worker on a locked behavioural unit in a long term care facility. My work is very challenging some days, but it keeps me patient, humble, and on my toes! Time (and finances) permitting, I hope to head back to school to continue my work towards a nursing degree in the very near future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: armageddon, pearl harbor, mighty ducks series, home alone, the notebook, happy gilmore, the wedding singer, big daddy, wedding crashers, titanic, the guardian...

Shows: big bang theory, grey's anatomy, the office, criminal minds, storage wars

Music: Keith urban, Kenny chesney, lady antebellum, Paul brandt, OLP, daughtry, dashboard confessional, oasis, aerosmith, meatloaf

Food: cereal, Italian, smoothies, chocolate milk, grilled chicken anything, Greek salad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious (oxygen, friends /family, food, water)
1.Hair straightener
2.cell phone
3.ipod
4.toothbrush/mouthwash
5.moisturizer
6.money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I work til 9pm most nights...but after that, its bubble bath and movie time at home, or dinner with my best friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I trust people way too easily!