Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leahgee

30 F Jamaica Plain, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurous, silly, caring, and fun-loving girl. Some of my favorite things in life are the ocean, live music, hiking, and yoga. I'm an English teacher who loves her job, and it's extra awesome that I get summers off to travel and enjoy Boston at its best.

On the weekends, I like to be busy and socialize. Brunch is a must, along with random adventures in and around the city. As for nightlife, I generally prefer parties over bars and pubs over clubs, but there are always exceptions to those rules. Soulelujah, for example, is amazing. I love going to see plays, movies, and concerts, and summer is not complete without a few camping trips. I stay active with yoga and running, and I really want to learn how to snowboard! Can you teach me?

I love living in JP. If you haven't spent much time here, you're missing out on an amazing part of Boston!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to have as much fun as I possibly can. What's the point of life if not enjoying yourself and hopefully improving the lives of others at the same time? That's a big part of the reason that a few years ago I quit my job in publishing to teach middle school English. It's not an easy job, but I totally love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but I get compliments on my green eyes the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pixies, Arcade Fire, Flaming Lips, Talking Heads, Gogol Bordello, Paul Simon, Elliott Smith, Wilco, among many many others.

Books: Cat's Cradle, Catch-22, To Kill a Mockingbird, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Pearl...

Movies: Wayne's World is the funniest movie of all time. I also love I Heart Huckabees, The Darjeeling Limited (and basically anything Wes Anderson), Pi, The Jerk, Harold and Maude, The Big Lebowski, WALL-E.........

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Jeopardy, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Mr. Show, Party Down

Food: Sushi, Mexican, and Thai are some favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, sunshine, music, the ocean, friends, yoga
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm... I'll save the private stories for another venue...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love to travel and spend time outdoors, so my ideal match would be interested in the same. I'm looking for a guy who is passionate about living life to the fullest. A good sense of humor is a must. Love of the outdoors, passion for music and the arts, and wanderlust are definite plusses.