Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leahjo13

20 F Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music and conversations about politics and gender issues!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am taking the semester off of school to focus on my awesome new job working with kids and teenagers with autism in a residential research setting. I am planning on going back to school in the fall for psychology so I can continue this sort of work at a higher level.
I’m really good at
Talking to new people! I love hearing what people have to say. I am not so great at talking to people online, however. I prefer face to face conversations in pretty casual locations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head is what strangers generally comment on first. I have heard everything from the most positive of comments to honestly quite negative ones. Its a good way to weed out people who probably aren't a good fit for me anyways!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction novels, local basement shows, and overly serious movies. I love cooking and eating new types of food. My favorite Kalamazoo restaurant is Saffron's. MMMMMMMM.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends. Good food. Good conversations. Good music. Good weather. And of course a sense of fulfillment in terms of the impact I am having on the world around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender inequality and the political climate of our country. My biggest "issue" that I care about recently is the strengthening of local communities. I think that no matter how you think the world should be changed, starting with yourself, your friends, and your neighbors is the most positive first step. Organizations such as DIT Kalamazoo and the Vine Neighborhood community garden have a lot of respect from me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a house show or hosting one of my own, as long as I'm not so tired from work that I just want to curl up in bed with some puzzles books and a good beer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't shaved my legs or armpits since the eighth grade! This is another personal choice of mine that strangers often feel completely comfortable passing judgement on. I find it so bizarre that my hairy legs are apparently an open invitation for rude comments about my decisions about my own body.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy interesting discussions and love music. I am interested in talking to anyone as long as the first message isn't either something negative or sexual propositions!