Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leahtrans

40 Lexington, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:32am
Orientation
Bisexual, Lesbian, Sapiosexual, Homoflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The "trans" in my username means "transgender". I am a male-born human with a mostly feminine gender identity. I'm not trying to fool anyone, just trying to be myself. Got it? Still here? Okay.

I dabble in music, computer programming, and cooking. I play guitar, drums, and just about anything that makes noise, with varying levels of competence. I ride bicycles and motorcycles. I'm easygoing about most things, really passionate about a few. I ramble. Between raising two nerdlings and working a professional job, I'm always stretched thin on time... But I'll make time to sit down with you for coffee or to go dancing.

Looking for people who aren't worried about status or money or reputation, just enjoying time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always working, slaving, every day / Gotta get a break from the same old same old / I need a chance just to get away / If you could hear me think, this is what I'd say / Don't need nothing but a good time

Being a mom, finding myself, spending most of my time frazzled.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blonde hair and my goofy, toothy smile. And shortly after that, my immense nerdiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tolkien, Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neal Stephenson. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. Stuff that's fantastic and whimsical and philosophical all at the same time.

Movies: Star Wars & Indiana Jones series. Tarantino films. Horrible old kung fu flicks, and awesome ones like The Legend of the Drunken Master. The Goonies & Back to the Future. Anything by Simon Pegg and Nick Frost.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but enjoyed Orange Is the New Black, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, Arrested Development, new and old Doctor Who, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, and In Living Color, off the top of my head.

Music: Too numerous to list. Old Metallica, Thelonious Monk, Led Zeppelin, Parliament/Funkadelic, Pink Floyd, Miles Davis, Daft Punk, The Who, Mr Oizo, Chemical Brothers.... I used to say "everything but country," but there are a few old country artists (not the modern schmaltzy pop stuff) that are all right.

Food: I'm a food tourist. Most ethnicities and most styles, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Korean, German, Mexican, it's all good. But what i make for myself is generally rare steaks and flavorful sides.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine. (tried that, it was a miserable six weeks.)
Music. (making or listening)
Mental stimulation.
Sunshine.
Warm, fuzzy, stripey socks in the winter.
Bacon. Mmmm, bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...exhausted from the work week, wanting to go out but usually feeling too tired to do it. Saturday nights are my nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not proud, but I'm not sorry.