Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leahw115

26 Milwaukee, WI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, outgoing and talkative person. I enjoy trying new things, and I'll usually try anything once.

My favorite thing to do is travel. I've been very lucky in my life and I've gotten to explore much of western Europe in the past couple of years. So far, my favorite countries are France, Germany, Sweden and Hungary.

I love spending time with family and friends - going camping, playing volleyball, enjoying a good beer or a glass of wine, watching the Packers, etc. Anything that allows for good people, good conversation and a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching French at a high school in the Milwaukee area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking French, being super organized, learning "cheers" in other languages, dancing, cleaning and waking up early.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books! My favorites are Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, and The Millennium Series. I also like historical non-fiction as well. I'm currently reading Pillars of the Earth, and although it is extremely interesting, it is taking me quite a while to get through it.

Movies : I absolutely cannot and will not watch scary movies. ever. Nightmare central.

TV : Psych, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, The Wire...

Music : Blind Pilot, Brett Dennen, The Lumineers, Snow Patrol, Sufjan Stevens, Old Crow Medicine Show, Coeur de Pirate, Stromae, Kongos, Bleachers, Walk the Moon, Vampire Weekend, The National, Regina Spektor, Edward Sharpe and the Magentic Zeros, of Monsters and Men...
I'm constantly on the search for great new music... Recommendations welcome!

I love to cook and to try new recipes. My favorite food is Mexican. And popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. French
2. Family & Friends
3. Traveling (and couchsurfing!)
4. Dogs
5. Coffee
6. Sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lesson plans. And wondering if I really am old enough to be a teacher.

On an unrelated note, I spend a lot of time thinking about and dreaming up my next traveling adventures. Next up : Iceland, and of course, a return to Franceland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to stay awake past 9 after a long week of school. Doing laundry or maybe going out for a few drinks. Working or working out at the YMCA. I live life on the wild side.