Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lealelan

50 F Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would probably describe me as a "laid back" girl! Witty without being sarcastic; good listener and easy to hang with. My ideal match would enjoy witty banter and enjoy good conversation (be able to keep up his end). I'm a talker and love someone who can reciprocate and not just nod their head. I'm also looking for someone who knows what they want in life and goes after it... a self confident individual who seeks more and wants to be challenged. I am someone who takes things seriously when need be.. but as easily, can put things in perspective. I love my work and am dedicated to it, yet family comes first. My children mean the world to me and I work hard to make sure their needs are met and we have time. However, I too, need time. And crave a special connection because nothing is better than that! My idea of Chemistry:

A meeting of the minds; a meeting of the bodies….
it sparks passion and romance. It sets the body aflame with wonder and desire.
It's mysterious and exciting.
It can make the heart race; and challenge even the most physically fit, to catch their breath.
Of course "it" is different for everyone.
For me, an attraction to what's inside is equally as important as the outside.
Looking for a confident individual who knows how to have fun; wants to find passion,
and knows how to light a match!

I'm a self confident woman who believes the "glass if half full"... the eternal optimist. Always looking to conquer the "seemingly" unconquerable. I always attempt to find the positive in every situation. I gravitate toward those who have similar beliefs on this front. Life is short.. Live it to it's fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
Finding balance in life can often be a challenge and one aspect of life I'm constantly trying to improve. Full-time parent and full-time worker-bee has it's moments yet, I always make time for that which is important. I believe in that oxygen theory (they preach on the airlines): you gotta help yourself before you can be there for others.
I’m really good at
*being there for friends/family
*staying calm in difficult situations
*creative endeavors (altho cant act or sing to save my life)....think more desktop publishing, sewing, crafts etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, hair, smile and sarcasm!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big TV watcher, altho love the Food Channel. inspires me to try new things in my attempts to find healthy dishes for my kids. Music wise... favorites of late: Adele, Daughtry, Colbie Caillet, Goo Goo Dolls, Coldplay, U2, Lenny Kravitz and more.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets, work, the ocean (or other bodies of water), music/books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love, sex and intimacy
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical friday night is generally everyone elses' Thursday!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
any of the above resonates!