Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leapingchicken

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I have a gf who I love very much...I just think OKCupid tests are fun and I would also like to make new friends in Seattle since I recently moved.

Danny grew up in the jungles of Venezuela, amidst waterfalls, fried corn cakes, and baboons. He was raised there until he was 8, whereupon he was taken to a region where bulletproof vests were not highly-recommended vestiges. In America he learned French. He also kindled an interest presentations of all forms: comedy, magic, dance, puppet, piano, and radio. He went to Brown University, majored in East Asian Studies, and began working at Google in 2006. Several people who have interacted with him have declared the following:

Customer Testimonials
"Danny Hausmann is a genius."
"Do not believe his lies."
"If you step on his foot, he will hit you."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Seattle a week ago! I was in grad school at Carnegie Mellon and now working at a big tech company. I really want to change the world in a big, meaningful way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
Playing piano
Stealing cookies from the cookie jar
Watching scary movies
Doing downward-dog
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Arrested Development, Seinfeld, The Office
Music: Rachmaninoff, Chopin, 80's, Broadway, Brahms
Food: Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Venezuelan
Books: The Tin Drum, Pillars of the Earth, Spring Snow, Shogun, Zeno's Conscience, Calvin and Hobbes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, piano, air conditioning, cute dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games with friends, watching a movie, going out to dinner, going to a museum, watching a play...or doing something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Born in Venezuela, I used to eat foods only when topped by my favorite condiment, salsa rosada.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to explore Seattle with me. I had heard mixed reviews about this place from all my friends in SF...but so far, I really like it!