Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leapyrman

62 M Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...

I do not live to work, its more like I work to live. What floats my boat are my children, friends, golf, movies, music, reading....the usual stuff. The chances are we probably like some of the same things and yet will have our own hobbies.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am looking for woman that isn't jealous or possessive, wasn't born angry, is financially solvent, does not think spending thousands is great because all of the items she bought were on sale. Did we really need a 4th set of sheets for the guest bedroom, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, having fun, living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving my children. I wandered through my 20s never knowing the reason why or having a real purpose in my life. When my children were born, it all fell into place and I knew the answer. The desert gives me plenty of heat but it will never replace the warmth of my children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gray hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I have read the Jack Reacher series (16 total books) but not many movies have caught my interest this year. Have seen a few concerts this year (Chicago and Eddie Money) and am looking forward to seeing Bob Seger again. I lived in Michigan for a long time and Bob was always performing somewhere close so I saw him a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Music
Books
Movies
Detroit sports teams
My faith there is a better place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women....specifically one woman. Where is she, what is she doing right now, what is she thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not in a public forum. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have read my profile and find any of it interesting and I have looked at your profile and made it a favorite.