Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:04pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I started physical therapy school here in Denver in 2014 and am loving Colorado! I find time coffee shops, reading, working out, hiking, and long thought provoking conversations! I love the outdoors when it's nice out and spend a fair amount of time at parks. Also learning, I'll keep learning forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, physical therapy school is kind of a big part of my life but I've managed to balance a heathy non-school life in there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
OK, due to the fact that you don't know me I may regret putting this down but...smash brothers for Nintendo 64. I'm not much a gamer in any other way but I am truly good at that game. Also, communicating, embracing challenges, and doing athletic things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't exactly the first thing someone would notice, but I'm a social chameleon. I can meet someone in one kind of scene and seem much different than in another. This shouldn't seem like a bad thing because it's not. I fit in with a lot of different people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's do the music part because that's really the main thing I'd enjoy finding common ground with. You can like other books, movies, tv shows, and food!
Music in no particular order and excluding a whole lot:
Radical Face, Air, Animal Collective, Bonobo, Belle & Sebastian, Bright Eyes, Caribou, Elliot Smith, Neutral Milk Hotel, Wilco, Little Dragon, Radiohead, and a whole lot of electronic stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends (my closest ones), activity, sun, wonderful conversations, sharing experiences, and learning!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to be inside another person's/animal's brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Joining friends at a bar, dancing, board game nights, or BBQing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually willing to admit quite a few private things...making them not so private after all. Tell you what, you ask and I'll let you know (I guess there are a few things I'm not going to tell you but you get the idea :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a caring, exciting, active (climb, run, yoga, bike), accepting, travel loving, thoughtful and thought provoking person!