Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

learnerthecat

61 M Leawood, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 51–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am searching for a connection to become a friend first and eventually blossoms into lasting life long partner while we support each other and fill our lives with love and laughter. She likes traveling and has a broader perspective in life and appreciates fresh and yet different viewpoint and willing to learn and grow spiritually, intellectually individually and collectively. I like someone who takes pride in their appearance, but I value the inside far more than the outside.

You'll find me straight forward, sincere and willing to commit. I am more than willing to try new things and maybe find and learn a better way from her. My values and priorities include my kids, family, positive outlooks and appreciating what I have. For me initial chemistry is very important in developing relationship. I am financially secure at this time in my life.
I am an optimist with a sense of humor in life. I love to do many things from traveling (I am lucky to have experienced many beautiful exciting adventures, and hopes for more.), music (Jazz, classic, all kinds), and reading. I am funny, attentive, playful, caring, good listener, open minded, and active with a positive attitude. I enjoy cooking, hiking, listening to the rain, unwinding with a glass of win. I would like to share new experiences with a like-minded lady. I respect other peoples believes and values and I like them to respect mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outdoor activities are great way to enjoy nature, exchange ideas or just soak in and learn to listen to sound of silence and enjoy being present. I love and enjoy watching sun rise & sunset. In the fall I like to go for drive, or just watch the colorful natures.
I am educated and have learned common sense from life lessons can teach us similar things. I have 2 great boys that I love and am close to. I don't have a big social circle; a few close friends that I know I can count on. If any of this interests you, please drop me a note and ...I'd love to hear from you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friendship, family, being active (- physically, mentally, spiritually), art, learning and helping