Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

learningguitar

23 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm tall, I love to study, I just got a new job, I'm finally studying what I really enjoy after a long time of studying stuff I wasn't really into, I've learnt guitar over the past year, and I live in the Northern Beaches. I enjoy photography and cooking (sometimes). I have really specific tastes in terms of pop culture, and I constantly make references to oddly specific things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I'm studying, working, and enjoying my time with friends mostly, but I wouldn't mind meeting some new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, reading, writing, comedy, remembering minor details of things that have no practical use haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair and my height. Also my laugh and my smile, I like to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Palahnuik, Burroughs, Reily, Lee, Thompson, Foster Wallace.
Movies: You'll have to ask me, I like way, way, WAY too many movies to be listed here. Scorscese, Tarantino, Paul Thomas Anderson, Boyle, Nolan, Hitchcock, Leone, etc.
TV: Parks and Rec, Archer, Community, Always Sunny, Game Of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy, The Simpsons (the good ones. We all know which ones are the good ones.) Adventure Time, 30 Rock, and many more.
At the moment I'm just learning how to cook, so if you want to come over and I can make you food, that'd be awesome as long as you have loooooooow expectations. I'm an ok cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A phone
Air
Water
Food
Comedy
A heartrate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum Entanglement theories with no supporting evidence for my theories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at a pizza place I've just started at! Mostly drinking with friends, playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have problems with motivation but can usually will myself to do whatever I need to do that day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good chat, talk about Films and TV and love making references to fiction in real life.