Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sound_and_soul

29 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Rob.

I want to meet someone rad. Or spunky. Or other adjectives.

The best adjective to describe me is intense; I'm either really serious or a complete fool most of the time. I'm a responsible adult that has mastered partying.

I like the smell and feel of old books. I travel often, and any chance I get. If I couldn't laugh or make others laugh I'd probably rather be dead. Music and playing music is my life. I love people, and life, and learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage an I.T. firm right now, and I'm looking at taking a management position at a much larger one soon. A+, Net+, MCTS certified.

I play guitar, video games, bar hop, do karaoke, gym time, read.

Music is a massive part of my life. I spend a respectable portion of my income on concerts and related road trips, buying equipment, and several hours a day playing guitar and recording.

I love archery! I collect bows, and I don't shoot critters.

Also, once I get my next Europe trip knocked out this fall I'm going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traditional archery and guitar. I'm really good at looking like a serial killer in pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not on fire. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy/scifi, instructional. Any number of history, sociology, anthropology, or mythology books. Classical literature, and comic books.

Movies: Scifi, fantasy, action, and the occasional foreign film. Documentaries, too. I maintain a good balance of mindless drivel and pretentious drivel. Also, pretty much anything from the 80's; what a great decade.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Star Trek, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tim and Eric Awesome Show - Great Job!

Games: Pretty much any video game that doesn't involve sports. Scrabble. Cards Against Humanity.

Music: Classical, electronica, folk, 80's pop, and lots of other things. About 20 sub-genres of metal as it is my first and greatest love (mostly European; but think about stuff like Judas Priest, Amon Amarth, Wintersun, Death, etc.) I could have a Baroque piece and Viking death metal in the same playlist; I like a lot of music.

Obviously, this is just to give you an idea.. But I also like a lot of things that are outside of what I consider the norm for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
girls
music
pizza
the ability to travel
my reason
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a clean break from this town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the things. They probably involve beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a massive tattoo somewhere on my body, and I completely forget that I have it. I usually shout "oh shit!" or something to that effect when I notice it in a mirror.

Sometimes I watch and/or listen to Painting with Bob Ross to go to sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. A simple "hi" will do just fine.