Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leaulyphe

40 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the college dorms with my peeps by UCF. I go to 2 different schools, so I'm pretty busy almost all the time. I'm not too busy to go out, I'm just too busy to be a player, not that I ever was. I like going to art exhibits and art shows. I appreciate watching a good movie either at home or out along with a dinner. I love cuddling and foreplay, I believe sex starts hours before it finally gets primal. I'm not broke, I can and will take you out when the circumstance calls for it.

I am goal orientated, educated, and nurturing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm looking for:
A woman who understands that right now, school is the most important thing in my life. I go to two schools and my time is used up on goal achievement. I don't work, I'm a full time student. I do have money, but I don't want any gold diggers. I'm not perfect, I don't have a perfect body, but just like you, I want to be treated for what's inside. Just like you want to be treated like a queen, I want to be treated like a king, all I want is to be happy just like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems, analyzing situations, and overcoming obstacles. I do write, I write horror and scifi and that's also what I like to watch and read.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scary movies, preferably with zombies, books on zombies, games with zombies. I also party a lot because I live at the dorms. I like all music, even country and even yodeling. I watch Heroes, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Hex,Flash Gordan, Csi and CSI: Miami, Cane, House, Sarah Silverman, K-Ville, Smallville, Journeyman, Bionic Woman, 4400, Storm Hawks, Legion of Super Heroes, The Batman, Painkiller Jane, Burn Notice, and Eureka.
Favorite books: Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z
I love all zombie movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lobster
snowcrabs
alcohol
cigarettes
my dvr
money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, survival skills, zombie attacks, zombie reports in the media, Z.E.D. on myspace, when the next zombie movie will be out, how to make more money, writing a zombie novel after I graduate. Sometimes vampires.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Zooted!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a pulse... or if you don't but can still read this.
Just kidding, message me if you're bored and feel like doing something around town or checking a movie with a stranger. Also, if you live in Alaska, I plan on moving there after I get my B.A. If you write and are part of a writing club or network or if you play board games, trading or rpg games, or just wanna chat.