Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leavitt420

29 M Germantown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
At the risk of sounding like everyone else, it's so hard to know what to put here. I'm into football (Go RAVENS!), reading and writing, knowing what I don't want a.k.a. being picky...

As for the miscellaneous stuff, I like to snowboard, working on making my apartment look less like a dump and more like an apartment, reading up on history that I never knew I didn't know, collecting coffee mugs, and much much more. If you want to know anything else, just ask and I'll answer.

I am awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Wondering what is going on behind the scenes.

I'm also going to school for Early Childhood Education, being the only male in my 16 student cohort. It's a good ratio, lol. I love kids. Right now, I work two jobs teaching preschool (3 year olds), and serving at a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Being nice to people, it's probably why I'm still single, but oh well. I'm not a jackass by nature, and I don't feel like changing that. Also, I excel at useless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm drop dead gorgeous! Brad Pitt--look out!

Also I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now, I'm really into the Game of Thrones. The books are terrific and the show is pretty good too. Maybe after it's done I'll start up with the Walking Dead.

I love to read, my favorite authors include Michael Crichton, Stephen King, Dan Brown, and a few others. I'm also a writer. I have two published novels and several short stories that are driving me crazy right now. I grew up as an entertainment junkie, working at a movie theater, so I love movies. Another pretty big collection there ;)

Godfather, Star Wars and James Bond movies are the only ones I'll list here because there's been only one movie I ever didn't like. Horror, drama, romance...it's all good!

I don't have any general favorite music, but the Offspring, Weezer, Spoon, Fallout Boy, Taylor Swift, Paramore, Alkaline Trio and a lot of 80s music are some of the things that I like.

I don't get too much time to cook anything proper, but I can enjoy pretty much anything that doesn't have mushrooms in it, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Assuming Family, friends, food etc.:
* stories and books
* my cat
* Coffee
* naptime/quiet time
* my bed
* my beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm wondering if every girl I meet out there is only concerned about themselves and their phones, or if there are more of the traditional girls who aren't as interested in the fun and exciting lifestyle (i.e. clubs and drinking everyweekend) anymore...I had seveal weddings I went to, so this is what I'm thinking about, lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work 7 days a week right now :p I'm catching up on homework or catching a movie with some friends. Each week depends on the amount of spare time I have. I make time for what's important.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My birthday is on 4/20 and I've never smoked anything in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
* You go out of your way to step of a fallen leaf or pine cone just to hear it crunch. I love autumn...
*You're looking for the guy.