Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lebanesegirl26

28 Cedar Rapids, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jamie. My personality is that I am generous, nice, sweet, and smart. I know how to treat people right. I am trustworthy, and faithful. I am not a perfect christian but trying to become a good one. I love horses and like to play volleyball. I want someone that can accept me for me. I am a full figured lady with the right curves. I am 100% lebanese. I am proud of my heritage. I am looking for the right guy. No friends with benefits. Looking for someone to get to know first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from kaplan university with my associates degree in accounting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at crafts and at drawing some things. I like to learn new languages, for example Arabic, French, and Spanish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good sense of humor. I'm caring and a sweet person. I like to help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any kind of books, movies, shows and music. I love arabic music and arabic food. I just got introduced to Jeff Dunham. He cracks me up. Love watching supernatural, criminal minds and cold case. Also, I like the new TV show sleepy hollow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. My love for horses and wanting one. Also having my dreams to achieve what I want in life which I am trying to work on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person with God and a better person overall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know how to cook. But am willing to learn especially arabic food. Yummmy!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me, if my profile caught your attention. Also, if you would like to get know more about me. :)