Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lebaskow

50 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nearly 2 years in Las Vegas now moving here from Portland, I'm loving life out of the rain and but do miss the greenery a bit. Still very excited for many more adventures in Nevada, enjoying my home and all it has to offer. Life for me is about living in the present.

I'm always up to try new things, laugh a lot and stay active. I work hard and am good at what I do but have learned to put it aside and have a life outside of it as well. I do my best to stay fit, eat healthily most of the time and exercise my brain too with a book or crossword puzzle. As a photojournalist I tend to have cameras about though like to be part if the experience!

My bucket list is long, over the years I have traveled many places but still long to see just about every inch of the earth if I can. I meld well, having the ability to be good with most people I meet. More than anything now I'm seeking a balanced, peaceful life with love and goodness. Things are less important to me know and living simply and happily is my path. Fitness is important to me and you as well, I eat healthily most times though love pizza and ice cream now and again just because. I will grow facial hair now and again for variety but happy to keep it off if you don't like it :D

The future remains to be seen. My kids are growing up, both on their own now with visits when possible. Been on my own for 5 years now and I'm most content if there is a fine woman by my side to share new experiences, places and dreams.

If you like what you see so far the send me a message, let's start a conversation and see where it goes. Possibly it's a day though it could lead to a lifetime, I'm open to it...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a photographer for nearly 20 years now I work at the Las Vegas Sun in photography and design while freelancing as well. I take time to nurture my body and mind while doing my best to live each day to the fullest.

I have two grown kids I adore and spend time with them whenever possible, though neither live in town. I am an avid cyclist and have ridden cross country but certainly not stuck in the saddle, just enjoy how it makes me feel. Maybe next time Europe, Asia or South America :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing nice with others. Also, making dynamic images, being a dad, communication, cooking and even cleaning (though who really enjoys that). Sleeping in, though doesn't happen enough, fixing most things on a bicycle and car, ironing my own clothes and trying most things at least once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a love of life, laugh a lot, am a bit of a smart ass and supposedly look younger than my chroniclogical years :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock, Thai, jazz, Les Miserables, Big Bang Theory, smoothies, Sherlock Holmes, NPR, Kingsolver, peanut butter, tequila, Hemingway, Chinese, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, art galleries, avocados, Moulin Rouge, Grisham, Country, Italian, Hawking, Pizza, any movie with Tom Hanks, Ice cream, most live music, Woody Allen, Paleo, Jeopardy, Scorsese and Tarantino films.... Seriously, I'm very eclectic. It's better if I tell you the things I know I don't like.

Some are: Lima beans, most operas, the bagpipes, Flo from Progressive, hot dogs, kimchee, whisky, romance novels, Family Guy, grocery shopping....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My Bicycle
3. My friends
4. Exercising
5. Photography
6. Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things like: What the next half of my life will bring and who I will be experiencing it with? Will I be able to see all the places and do everything I'm hoping to because my list is so very long? What will my kids do with their lives and have I done the best job I can do? How I can make the world a better place, attain balance and be the best man I can be. Often I think about finding an intriguing woman who I find chemistry with mentally, physically and emotionally. Lastly, that I'm probably thinking too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? I might be hanging with friends, my kids, shooting an event, having a nice dinner and drinks, possibly out on a date or ... I'm a sucker for karaoke and local bars though am up for just about any new experience. What do you want to do?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle, seriously!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy who is wanting to experience all that life has to offer, learning and trying new things and seeing where it may take us. I have no desire to change you, manipulate your time or make you feel less of yourself - your self is your own. Take a leap and say hi, if it feels right I will happily respond.