Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lebelle-laide

22 F Sunnyside, NY

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things about me:

My name is Dora.

I'm a native New Yorker, born and raised.

I love food, exploring (yes, like the explorer, ha ha), watching the rain from inside, cats, fall days, good smells, cacti, printmaking, dancing, botanical gardens, tobacco, meeting new people, the country, terrible tv shows, tattoos, literature, music, music, music, films both new and old, supply shopping, putting my hand in flour that's been in the freezer, eating carrot cake, laughing.

I dislike hand sanitizer, people who walk slowly in front of you, baseball, waking up early, tuna fish, smelly feet and people who don't read books.

I can be won over by a bouquet of tasteful flowers no matter the situation.

I can carry a conversation with anyone, its been a talent of mine since I learned to talk.

One of my chromosomes is upside-down. Luckily, this has not expressed itself in any way (yet).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bartending in Williamsburg- I've already served 3 members of the "Girls" cast. Otherwise: reading, playing charades, hiking, beaching, looking for new music, drinking, taking pictures of my cats (sorry not sorry), hanging out, biting my nails. Hopefully continuing onto graduate school to become a therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bobbing for apples, playing the cello, listening, the french inhale, making mix cds, making people laugh at my terrible jokes (or at me), showing people fun places in the city, getting the perfect gift and making an awesome card, taking risks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height- I'm 6 feet tall. I've been told I carry it well. I even wear heels sometimes- gasp!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite books: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, anything by Oliver Sacks or Truman Capote, The Virgin Suicides, Perfume, IQ84, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, A Tree Grows In Brooklyn, Watership Down, Plato's Symposium and many more. I hate kindles. In terms of music, my taste is very broad. My long-time favorite musicians are the White Stripes, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Bright Eyes, Fleet Foxes, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, Cat Power, Velvet Underground and The Doors. I also like Notorious B.I.G, The Black Keys, A Tribe Called Quest, MF Doom, The Blow, Billie Holiday, Best Coast, Beirut, Discovery, Neon Indian, Porches, Charangua Cakewalk, Marina & The Diamonds, Lil Kim and others (show me new music! I always want more!!) I love any film by Quentin Tarantino or.. Woody Allen. Man on Wire, The Dreamers. I appreciate good food. I love French food, Thai food, or any other type of delicious food that I can enjoy with friends and wine. Right now I'm addicted to Criminal Minds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six? (Not in order)

1) Sunshine/wind
2) my cats/friends/family
3) Music/a good book

(I'm really bad at this)

4) laughter
5) a hot cup of coffee daily
6) New York City
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do, where I'll be in ten years, anatomy, cats, outer space....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, out with friends, going to bars, roaming around, being silly, going to a concert, people watching, or watching 4 straight hours of "My Strange Addiction" if I'm in that kind of mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can lick my elbow
I have a deadly weakness for scruff, cowboy hats and motorcycles (don't ask me why, I couldn't tell you)
I own Jenna Jameson's autobiography and I've read it.... Twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor
You are NOT a total creeper
You have hobbies/interests
You can teach me something
You appreciate the way old books smell
You know who Mia Wallace is without Googling
You have something more interesting to say to me than one or more of the following: "Hey sexy :)" "What's going on ;)" "Wanna explore? ;) :0"