Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lec1009

30 F Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

I grew up in South Jersey, spent 5 years in Princeton and am now living in Delaware.

I am hilarious. I will do anything for a laugh and I totally laugh at my own jokes. I do my best to make everyone around me feel comfortable and I'm pretty good at turning around awkward situations. I love laughing and have a weakness for corny jokes.

I am incredibly direct and I despise unresolved issues. Nobody likes that person.

I am finishing my Masters right now and go to class every Saturday. Really looking forward to graduating in May so I can go back to doing fun stuff on the weekends like hiking, road cycling, camping and white water rafting.

In my spare time I CrossFit. I drank that Koolaid and fell in love. it takes up a good portion of my time. I'm known for dancing during WODs if a good song comes on. If you're not having a good time, why bother? Outside of that I try to see my friends and family as much as possible.

My 15 year old sister is my favorite person in the world. I have a cat named Stella, whom I adore, and I intend to adopt a dog or two in the spring or summer, preferably a Leonberger or pit.

I am a working professional. I love to work, so late nights at the office are not uncommon for me.

I'm an Eagles, Phil's and Flyers fan. I spend most Sundays on the couch watching football. I enjoy going to collegiate and pro sports games when I have the time.

I land somewhere between athletic and femme on the gay scale. Really it just depends on where I am. Typically, although not exclusively, I lean towards tall, athletic women; however, I am not attracted to butch women, I'm sorry. I adore women who love their dog. Such a sucker. If you have a picture of you with your pet, chances are "awwww" went through my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Pricing Anaylst by day, CrossFitter by night and grad student on the weekends. I have a not so secret plan to take over the world someday.
I’m really good at
Making other people laugh, data mining and being a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My two favorite childhood books were Where the Wild Things Are and The Giver. I have the majority of the books published by Kurt Vonnegut. I don't have a favorite book as an adult.

I don't have a whole lot of spare time for tv, but if the tv is on in my house chances are it's either sports, food, diy or the Big Bang Theory.

I love Italian, Indian and frozen yogurt. I eat a primarily paleo diet, but still drink. For some reason that isn't really cheating....
The six things I could never do without
my cat
my cell phone
my family & friends
my passport
an education
working out - be it CrossFit, hiking, kayaking, etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or doing hw.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think we'd have a lot in common or if you think you think I'm at least vaguely attractive and you'd like to go on a date.

And I'm always looking for new, and totally platonic, crossfit friends.