Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lechaim

26 Orange, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been traveling for the past 8 months. Feels good to be home, but the traveling will never truly end.

Looking for a partner in crime to go on adventures or just hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Life!
Adventure time
Hanging out withy family. My baby nephew is kind of awesome :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling and making the best of a situation :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am human, it has been confirmed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Teddy, 007, Rounders, ocean's 11, 21, pulp fiction, paranormal activity, Batman, Alice in wonderland, across the universe, Django

How i met your mother, suits, new girl, big bang theory, the league, fringe, elementary, dexter, game of thrones, nba
(Lakers!)

Cold war kids, Dispatch, Florence, mumford, Beatles, Cake, atmosphere,

Generally healthy food. Ethnic, Thai, Indian, Chinese, Greek, Lebanese, sushi...food :-D

I like to cook new things from whatever I can find in my fridge, especially adding garlic to things. I make a mean egg mcmuffin

World War Z, Enders Game (Shadow), Game of Thrones series, Don't Order Dog, Two Graves, Divergent series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Choices, Beer, Imagination, Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some random scenarios that would have happened if one choice was changed along the way.

Whether to plan another trip or get a 9-5er.

And what to eat or cook next...this is pretty important stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinners with good friends, bars, adventures, home watching movies, or playing some poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a goof at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, creative, happy, odd, energetic, smart, witty, funny, foodie, or simply want to.

I'm looking to meet people who are interesting and actually looking to hang out. I'd grab a cup of coffee, beer tasting, go on a hike, look at art exhibits, explore for food, Angel game, tennis, play/comedy show, and any other good idea. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!