Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lechatnoir35

30 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to the San Diego area. I picked up and relocated after college for a job. I work in the biotech industry as a biochemist. I am currently living in the North Park area.

I am in a new beginning in life.

I am new in the area and have yet to go out and explore the town. So if you have any suggestions on the must in this town please let me know.

I love taking something old and beat up and turning it into something new and fun; unfortunately since I moved to San Diego I lack a garage and truck. Also meaning I don't have my stock pile of wood and power tools... So if you have access to these and enjoy making/refurbing items that is always a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at a biotech company. I also do what I like to call crafting for a cause. Each month I pick 3 charities and let my customers decide which charity they want 10% of their purchase go to.
I’m really good at
at many things.... but mostly being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know should I walk by and you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. I really can not pick a favorite book, there are too many good ones out there.

I dont really watch movies but if I had to pick a favorite it would either have to be Gattica or Wall-e.

I do not have access to the tv, so any tv shows I watch are mostly on netflix instant view. I would have to say if I had to pick a couple though Dead Like Me, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who and The Dick Van Dyke show (I know that is a strange one but I watched it again as an adult and learned to appreciate the humor that much more.)

I am found of a little bit of every kind of music, but I will have to admit the majority of what I listen to and own is country.

I like Mexican, Indian food and sushi. I dont eat red meat, but I do eat chicken and turkey as long as it is light meat and no bones.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Amino Acids
4. Vitamins
5. Nutrients
6. My Father
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans and goals
On a typical Friday night I am
It all changes Friday to Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are really no private things what do you want to know... But if you feel like you really need to read something in this area I guess I would say that I only wear patterned socks and they never match. So if that bothers you.... Better keep on walking. My friends kids find it hilarious so why not.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are drama free; well for the most part, I am aware that life is never completely drama free. If you bring something interesting to the table, such as conversation, personality or so on... I do not know this stuff is always so difficult to think of.