Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lechuk183

30 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Freelance French Production Monkey. 12 years in the UK & going strong. London is my home.

I've backpacked through India & China, lived in America for a year.

I spend way too much time & energy getting mad about stuff, which doesn't interest anyone else :-) Then again, there are always some good stories to be told. Always happy to share them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Production / Production / Production. Films & whatnot are a big part of my life. I'm a music video producer by "trade". Love it / Hate it all at once :-0) Though I find there isn't anything quite as fulfilling as a job finally coming together.

In my spare time (either loads or very little, work depending), I like to dance, go bouldering, read, the Heath, read in the Heath, cook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking things by accident.
Producing.
Organising Birthday Parties.
Dancing in the street while listening to music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent (supposedly :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: American Beauty / Pulp Fiction / 5X2 / The Rules of Attraction / Annie Hall / City of God.

Series: Breaking Bad / The Wire / The Shield / Oz / Six Feet Under / Sons of Anarchy / Entourage / Carnivale, among many.

Books: The Power of the Dog / The Perks of Being a Wallflower / The Last of the Savages / Middlesex / I Am Charlotte Simmons.

Music: The Counting Crows, The Rolling Stones, Death Cab for Cutie, Iron & Wine, Vampire Weekend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Laptop
Iphone
Dvd Collection
Some good books.
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to boogie. Salsa / Hip-hop, whatever. I do enjoy busting a move on the week-end. Drinks, friends & spinning about sums it up :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
won't be on here :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're Kool & the Gang and like to Get Down on It.