Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lecypage

26 F Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a little bit of a contradiction of terms... I am a scientist and total gamer that has a sideline obsession with how everything works but I also love the beach and 4wding and camping with friends. I'm a country girl that now lives in the big smoke Valley with her two smelly men (cat & dog). I ride motorbikes and could drink you under the table :P.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm completing a Masters degree at the moment in Research (Biomedical Science) and am loving the sh*t out of it. I also work as a lab tech but my feet are getting pretty itchy and I'm hoping to do my PhD in Germany (fingers crossed).
I’m really good at
sniping, seriously; I'm a level six sharpshooter ok.

Seriously though, I don't know how to answer this question so maybe when I get to know you, you could answer it for me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Recently, my dreadlocks. But after that, probably that I swear a whole lot and like to laugh at everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where do I start? My bookcase is overflowing with all sorts of titles, from the classics (Lolita, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, Brave New World, Clockwork Orange), to a few philosophical ones (mostly Camus and a bit of Nietzsche and Sartre but don't judge me on that!) to more recent books such as the Game of Thrones series and the Hunger Games. I also love any book by Pratchett or Ben Elton.

Music wise, I have very varied taste. As long as it's not commercial radio nonsense like Rhianna or Bieber, I'll probably like it. Some of my favourites include Something for Kate, Wombats, Queens of the Stone Age, System of a Down, Regurgitator and Love Outside Andromeda.

I'm on a bit of a depressing folk-ish music binge at the moment (i.e. Perishers, Passenger, Mountain Goats) but I'll grow out of it soon. I also love supporting local bands and my latest favourite is Some Jerks.

Some of my favourite shows include the IT crowd, Whites, Dirk Gently, Ugly Americans, Breaking Bad, Nurse Jackie, United States of Tara, Red Dwarf, The young ones and Slide.
The six things I could never do without
Red wine or scotch
My beagle
My motorbike :)
Garlic
A good book
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. The universe amazes me, from the quantum level to the cellular level to the stars. I am a curious being that loves to challenge my beliefs and thoughts about the world. Learning something new is one of the most rewarding things to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with a wine in hand playing skyrim or tf2 or out at the pub with friends, drinking beer and talking shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am petrified of boogers. Almost nothing else phases me; spiders-no worries, snakes-just happy little lizards without legs, vomit- no dramas. But snot just straight out terrifies me...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent and curious about the world and love to talk about all manner of things. A good philosophical drunk debate is one of my favourite pastimes in the world.

You like spontaneous, cheeky people and are up for a bit of fun and romance. ;)