Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ledenc

22 Bethesda, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly, open minded Italian Jewish princess. And by princess, I just mean keep my tiara on hand just in case (you never know!). I am currently in graduate school, working toward a Masters in Social Work. I have been told that I am the perfect balance of carefree and serious and I really love to meet new people! I am extremely empathetic and loyal so I have many close friends who mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to help children to be able to organize and vocalize their thoughts and feelings at a level that is appropriate for their age. I ultimately would like to use equine assisted psychotherapy techniques as an alternate form of building the trust and confidence in my clients. There are many exercises that can help a child who has lost a loved one feel like they are more in control of their lives in such a time of turmoil. I hope to impact change on these children and help them make sense out of the chaos of loss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting myself in other people's shoes, riding horses, singing and acting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my singing voice and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Great Gatsby

Movies: Aladdin, Legally Blonde, Spaceballs, Megamind, Titanic

Shows: Arrested Development, Modern Family, True Blood, Game of Thrones

Music: Pop/top 40s with a mix of rap, Broadway, country and rock (I love songs from the 80's, wish I knew more of them than I do right now!)

Food: Couldn't live without Mexican food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family (including our darling collie, Sheila!)
2. my close friends
3. my two horses, Joker and Beanie
4. love
5. music
6. kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people's feelings, how to keep my life organized and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong aversion to my mouth turning a different color after eating certain foods (i.e. Slushees) to the point of a phobia so I will not eat something artificially colored unless I have to!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you liked what you read. :)