Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leder07

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from upstate New York, one of those small towns with one stop light, one bar, and more cows than people. I don’t love country music but a few of my friends do. I finished grad school and have been living in the city for the past three years. I am loving the city but it could always be better with a partner in crime to explore with.

My place upstate is near the border of Vermont so I love to snowboard but haven’t had a chance to go since moving to the city. I played soccer in college and love to stay active by going to the gym or running along the east river.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a management consultant currently staffed at Ralph Lauren. No, I haven’t met Ralph but I’ll sneak into his office one of these days. The best part about my job is the travel. I can be in a different state working for a different company every 4-6 months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock-paper-scissors, being an awesome friend, and pretending to read my email in elevators.

However, I’m awful at cooking. I used to have an oven mitt with a very happy Italian chef on it. I somehow managed to light it on fire and now the Italian man no longer has a moustache.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Wedding Crashers, Old School, Superbad, The Hangover, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Step Brothers

TV - Two and a Half Men, Cougar Town, New Girl, Happy Endings

Food - I'm pretty open to trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The cold side of the pillow
Google maps – I still get lost
Laughing
Family/Friends
Music/Pandora
Running sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How every time I do laundry I always lose a sock.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing after a really long week or out with the the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower but due to NYC small apartments...Idk how much of a secret that is anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to lie about how we met...