Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leducsco

29 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm Scott and after a couple unsuccessful attempts I am giving this a shot again.

About me:

I was born and raised in Detroit and lived in Cleveland for four years before moving to Chicago in July 2012. Graduated from Michigan State in 2007 with a degree in engineering. Currently a Civil Engineer for Peoples Gas working on a team designing and installing a major upgrade to the city's gas distribution system.

I'm a pretty straight forward and laid back kind of guy. I sometimes can come off as kind of shy when I first meet people, but quickly warm up after getting to know people a little more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working really hard at a job I love, while also finding time to get out and explore the city and meet new people.

I really enjoy traveling and just got home from a 17 day trip to Germany, Ireland, Czech Republic, and Denmark. Oktoberfest definitely lived up to the hype!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything sports related. I'm in the same shape I was in highschool and can probably still cut it in most sports. When I get time I still play adult league hockey and soccer.

I really enjoy photography and have also been teaching myself guitar for the past couple years.

I'm also pretty good at remembering random facts about people or history.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Devil in the White City, The Better Angels of our Nature, The Blank Slate.

Movies- Along Came Polly, Old School, Count of Monte Cristo, Saving Silverman, Office Space, The Last Samurai, War Horse, Public Enemies, Finding Neverland, Super Troopers, Moneyball.

Shows- How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, Southpark, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, The Office, Parks and Recreation, SportsCenter.

Music-Fuel, Our Lady Peace, Better than Ezra, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Cartel, Coldplay, Third Eye Blind, Dead Letter Circus, Incubus, Keith Urban, Drake, The Kooks, Manchester Orchestra, Paramore, Kanye West, Jay Z, Stone Sour, Seether, The Used.

My taste in music tends to skew towards alternative and rock, but I also listen to country, Top 40, and Rap.

Food- I love trying new restaurants and experiencing all different types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MSU Football
My Camera
Fall Nights
Travel
Family/Friends
Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new adventures the next chapter of my life will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing some drinks downtown with friends, having a chill night at home, or out saving the world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl that's beautiful on the inside and out. Someone who is intelligent, motivated, compassionate, and can carry on interesting conversation.