Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lee69247boy

29 M Saratoga Springs, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a United States Marine stationed in Camp LeJeune. I like sports and chilling with my friends in my free time. I like have a good time with my friends and I always like to meet new people. I am also a person who is chill and also can have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm in the Marines but my life is pulling me in another direction, so currently I'm thinking about getting out and going back to school so I can further set up my goals that I have set in my life.
I’m really good at
I am really good cooking even though I haven't done so in awhile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My EYES. I don't know why but anytime I talk to a female the first thing the notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Tuesdays with Morrie, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, For One More Day (all by Mitch Albom), I also love sports biographies that have anything to do with my favorite teams or players that have appealed to me.

Movies-Anything with Denzel Washington (except Dejavu), Adam Sandler, Will Ferrel, and Nicholas Cage.

Music-I will listen to just about anything except that ANGRY music. But my favorites are country, classic rock, rap, r&b, and some of todays modern rock.

Food-Italian dishes are definitely tops on my list, followed by good seafood, and a nice steak with the appropriate sides.
The six things I could never do without
1. The NY Giants
2. The NY Yankees
3. Family
4. Sports
5. A Phone
6. Friends

Not in any typical order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life, family, and what my future holds for me. I also spend alot of time thinking about sports and hoping one day to land a job with on of my favorite teams (office work of course it's a little to late for a professional career).
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is usually my chill day after a long week of work. Saturdays are usually my days when I get out and about and just hang out with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to hang out with me a see what we can do.