Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bellevue, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised out of state, but decided to move to Washington a couple of years ago for college. I graduated last summer with a Bachelors of Computer Science and moved up to Bellevue to find work. My favorite things are going to the gym, watching anime, and having fun with friends. I haven't really dated that much in the last few years because of school but now that I have more free time, I'm looking to get back into the dating scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just completed by Bachelors in Computer Science, and am looking to go back to school for another quarter or finding a career up here in Bellevue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good chef, all my friends and family love it when I cook. I am pretty good at fixing most things, not so much cars, but computers I can fix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lushes locks of red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 'Song of Ice & Fire' 'Dark Tower', LOTR, Stephen King (sans sobriety) , 'Vampire Chronicles, I want to read Kafka soon, Harry Potter series:

Movies: 'Nightmare Before Christmas', Boondocks Saints, The Professional, Dawn of the Dead, Saun of the Dead, Little Miss Sunshine, Equilibrium, V for Vendetta, Payback, Lincoln Lawyer.

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Futurama, South Park, Wilfred, Archer, True Blood.

Music:Rock, pretty much anything Rock is good oh and Ska too. and food = Asian I really love me some Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Carbon, H20, C6H12O6, amino acids, and Oxygen, without these I would surely die. Too literal? LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, politics, math, finances, where I want to go in life. I spend a lot of time in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been single for over 3 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, make a new friend, or if your looking for a relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!