Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leeannmcadams30

31 F Mobile, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im a single white female 5'1 225lbs brown hair and brown eyes with glasses i like to bowl read write play pool fish and swim. i love traveling and i love building things i love to clear land want a to find a guy that i can be friends with and get to know and start a relationship with i want to start slow by getting to know the guy really well and if it goes to dating or being in a relationship then thats fine. i want to find a guy that will hang out and talk and go do things with and not have to judge on what i look like
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am loving life to its fullest everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling, writing stories, and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how nice i am and how sweet i can be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love J.D ROBB, Nick Sparks, i love romance comedy movies i love bones, and house, i love many types of music i love italian, american, chinese, korean and mexcian foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom who is my best friend
my sister
my computer
my books
and paper to write on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and where has it been and where its going and i spend alot of time thinking about my step dad who recently passes away
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i learned that i can build things and i love painting house and i love clearing land. and im learning how to drive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my pic and think that you and i would get along