Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Ladera Ranch, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, first of all, the woman in the picture is my biological sister, whom I met for the first time three years ago. LOL!! (This is the picture of when we met.) I'm a pretty easy going person really. I LOVE the opera, symphony, musicals, and other "artsy fartsy" kinds of things as well as walks on the beach, going to the movies, long talks about the future, the past, the present, spirituality, music, gazing into the eyes of the one I love, etc. I share life with my cat (her name is Mubuuki) who is 16 this year! Oh... and I LOVE chocolate!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm and organist/choir accompanist at a local church in the O.C. Been there for 17 years! I hold a Bachelors in Music Education from Cal State Fullerton, and also hold a teaching credential from the State of California.
Before deciding to go back to school full time, I was a private piano instructor at the Yamaha School of Music in Fountain Valley. Before that, I was a pianist at The Ritz Carlton, Nordstroms South Coast Plaza, and The Four Seasons Hotel of Newport Beach (before it was sold to the Double Tree.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music! Listening, baking, meditating, making people feel good about themselves, and sometimes making them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm...... Hadn't really asked anyone that question. Why don't you tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil; The DaVinci Code; The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Celestine Prophecies; The Four Agreements

Movies: The Wizard of Oz; The Joy Luck Club; Gone with the Wind; Enchanted April; Amelie; Comedies, Dramas, Documentaries, anything but horror or slasher flicks.

Music: Classical, Big Band, Latin Jazz, Soundtracks, anything that doesn't shatter my eardrums, or assaults my brain. LOL!!!

Food: Chinese, Italian, Sushi, really anything that isn't too spicey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cat (or dog, or bird, or.....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmmm..... I'll have to think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, or at the movies, maybe at a concert, or the opera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate shopping! LOL!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I've written here intrigues you. :)