Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leece77

32 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One word to describe me is genuine. I am one of the most real and honest people you will ever meet but I am usually shy until I am comfortable with someone. I am a very caring and compassionate person. I am nice, curious, reserved (when need be), outspoken yet polite, shy then outgoing, talkative, trustworthy, strong, stubborn, and usually pretty independent. I love to joke and make others smile and laugh when I can. My biggest flaw probably is that I try to help others more than I do myself but I am working on that! I'm working on getting back to school to finish up my Bachelor's so I'm still working on getting to where I want to be after some road blocks but I would like to find the right person, a best friend and partner, to share my time and grow with while I am in the process. Some things I have learned: Some of the most important things in life is to live for happiness, do what is right, be honest as much as possible, and love like there is no tomorrow because there may not be one. I have bad days like everyone else but I do love life. I love my family and friends, they are my world, I think I would be lost without them! I hate being lied to more than almost anything so if you are a liar or play games, please don't bother writing me. If you are a decent, honest, kind person, I wouldn't mind hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mostly work from home and hang out with family and friends. Looking for a different job and planning on going back to finish my bachelor's this year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading but I don't read fictional books. I was raised that they are mainly a waste of time so anything educational or for self advancement usually will gain my interest. I love movies but rarely sci-fi but I can be talked into some :) I like a lot of music and love concerts. My favorite foods are Greek, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, and American of course but always willing to try new types (except odd meats, I am good on that)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, music, internet, my family, friends, and memory foam pillow (not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home, with friends, or at a movie. I like to go out and play pool sometimes too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you know me you will learn more
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are caring, loyal, ambitious, kind, and overall a gentleman. Yes, I still believe in chivalry!