Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leeefyt

28 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see… About me? I’m so glad you asked! To start, I would have to say that I am family and friends oriented, I always make sure to take care of those around me. Some would call me a kid at heart, and yes, I do tend to play video games from time to time. Above all, I strive to be well-mannered, reliable, and friendly. I enjoy traveling, working out, trying to eat healthy (about 80-90% paleo - goes down to ~10% when I go back to Asia.) I am Chinese born in HK and raised in the Bay Area for most of my life. I am really into fashion. I read a lot of the latest fashion blogs and do a fair amount of online (window) shopping…

and maybe a little bit of real life shopping too…

Okay, I buy way too many clothes. It’s a problem, I admit it…

help meeee….

*ahem*

I like going on adventures!! Nature activities like hiking, camping, kayaking, pretty much any relaxing connection with nature is really a great way to spend the day. I really enjoy the fall season and love getting into the holiday spirit. As much as I am for outdoor activities, a fun evening with friends playing board games and sipping wine just can’t be beat.

So, here’s the nitty-gritty: I want to meet a girl who is down to earth. I’m looking for someone who I can trust. Sadly, the world is short on trust nowadays, and having someone who is open minded, who I can travel the world, eat everything, and do every outdoor activity with (but is also able to stay home and watch a good movie or play video games) is someone whom I would love to get to know. Hopefully that person is out there, and I hope you’re up to the challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look put together. Hopefully you haven't seen me at the gym bc I can't say I always look the part there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I want to read more. I'm in the middle of Ender's Game. Any suggestion on a good book?

Movies: A Beautiful Mind, Fight Club, The Usual Suspects, Toy Story, Footloose (the newer version), No Strings Attached (Bc Natalie Portman)

Shows: Friends, Suits, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, and Castle

Music: pretty much anything that isn't just screaming and yelling or hardcore country

FOOD! I love meat. Steak, lamb, shrimp, salmon, lobster, seafood, sushi, bacon, short/beef ribs, brisket, eggs, baked/stir fried brussel sprouts (okay that's not meat but I like veggies too), Japanese sweet potatoes like the yellow and purple kind... okay I'm getting hungry now... I love traveling and eating. Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese ( I used to live in Macau so now whenever I go back, I have to have Portuguese food since I can't find any around here). But home cook meals win.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel plans, what to wear and which restaurants I should try next. How my family is doing and then I end up calling my grandparents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner with family and/or friends. I really don't party anymore, at least not out to clubs and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a love/hate relationship with my current hairstyle.