Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leehay

83 F Montgomery, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–74
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice, honest person who has been divorced for a long time. I would love to have a good guy to do things with. My daughters are grown, married and gone. I am retired, so I don't do much of anything except read, watch TV, play with my cat, take care of a house and yard. I was married to an AF guy before and we lived in CA, UT, WA, OH, TX and England.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles, English grammar and spelling. If you want to get along with me, please use good spelling and grammar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and bustline.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books by Daniel Silva, Stephen King, David Brown, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Dean Koontz and others. Also read all, or most, of Anne Rice's vampire books. I love music, almost everything except rap, especially easy listening. I like adventure movies, drama, and romance. I like most foods, especially American, Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice place to live, nice clothes, a car, a reasonable amount of money, a nice loving man, and my kitty. More important things: water, air, food, my kids (they're great).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home watching TV, sometimes going out to eat. Ten years ago I was going out on Friday nights to dance, but I gave up on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, looks and age. Also, you must be at least 5'10" or taller! I especially like Texans. I have to admit that I'm getting tired of waiting on someone special. Why don't you guys follow through if you're interested?