Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leej1988

26 M Queens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to joke around and make people laugh. I can be serious when it's required of me. I love to go out and have a good time with my friends and family. I love being in the city. I love architecture and being in New York City. I'm passionate. I love being active, playing baseball, football, GOLF. I love running around outside during the summer and going to the beach. I definitely prefer summer to winter because I hate being cooped up. Winter has its perks as well though. I work, I have fun, life is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full for a HVAC wholesale supply company in sales and customer service. I'm really looking to be in construction management. Turns out a BA in English and a construction internship doesn't quite get you there. I go to school twice a week for Construction Management in the city trying to get more experience and interview when I can.

Edit: I am going to begin working for a general contractor in Manhattan at the end of the month and couldn't be more excited. I can't wait to start my new career in my dream profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
High fives and low fives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I resemble Seth Rogen
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into the Wild, The Catcher in the Rye, Streetcar Named Desire, The Namesake, Rule of the Bone, To Kill a Mocking Bird, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest.

Movies: I enjoy comedies and action movies. There are a lot of monumental movies I'm yet to see, that I need to see.

Music: Brand New, Freelance Whales, Matt Pond Pa, B.I.G., Hellogoodbye, Manchester Orchestra, Kid Cudi, Lupe Fiasco, Cassino, Good Old War, The Format, Copeland, Tokyo Police Club....the list goes on. I'm also really into remixes.

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Mac and Cheese, all food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Cell phone
4. Music
5. My Computer
6. Iced Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my mind is always working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going out for some drinks or just taking it easy. Going out way more than taking it easy though. I don't like sitting around in the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cereal is my favorite drunk food...there, I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to...and you can hold a conversation