Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leelayla

27 Newport, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person, and I definitely love what I'm doing with my life (see: what I'm doing with my life). I am a cross country coach, rescue pup owner (one border collie/chow chow mix and one "potcake" pup from St. Thomas...google it), and an excellent sock bun maker (youtube it)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a bridal shop, and I am the designer of an accessories line that is carried in other shops throughout the country. During the day, I get to be equal parts business and creative, which is great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my scooter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile. I'm pretty smile-y.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Catcher in the Rye
Movie: Boondock Saints
Music: I have a couple of friends who are DJs, and even they hate the music that I love. Anything that I can dance to is good enough for me.
Food: Sushi, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Layla and Manny (my dogs)
2) Big Blue (my scooter)
3) iPhone (my iPhone)
4) Strawberries (a common fruit)
5) Pencils (to draw with)
6) My toothbrush (can anybody live without that?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to avoid getting bitten by sharks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to say in downtown Newport, Boston, or NYC. Dinner, drinks...hopefully dancing.

But, recently, Friday has been my catch up on work and watch Shark Tank night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely hate touching lotion. It grosses me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not creepy.